Rekvizitai

MIRNECA UAB

Senasis Ukmergės kel.4, Užubaliai, LT-14302 Vilnius
į/k: 305508557
PVM kodas: LT100013321712
AB Swedbank bankas
Banko kodas: 73000
SWIFT: HABALT22
Saskaitos Nr: LT08 7300 0101 6339 7673
Tel: +370 600 71934
E-mail: info@mirneca.lt

MIRNECA UAB

Senasis Ukmergės kel.4,
Užubaliai, LT-14302 Vilnius
į/k: 305508557
PVM kodas: LT100013321712
AB Swedbank bankas
Banko kodas: 73000
SWIFT: HABALT22
Saskaitos Nr: LT08 7300 0101 6339 7673
Tel: +370 600 71934
E-mail: info@mirneca.lt

Susisiekite su mumis

    Rekvizitai

    MIRNECA UAB

    Senasis Ukmergės kel.4, Užubaliai, LT-14302 Vilnius
    į/k: 305508557
    PVM kodas: LT100013321712
    AB Swedbank bankas
    Banko kodas: 73000
    SWIFT: HABALT22
    Saskaitos Nr: LT08 7300 0101 6339 7673
    Tel: +370 600 71934
    E-mail: info@mirneca.lt

    Susisiekite su mumis

      Mūsų komanda

      Sigita Urbonienė

      Direktorė

      sigita@mirneca.lt

      Audrius Skučas

      Verslo plėtros Direktorius

      audrius@mirneca.lt

      Algirdas Sakalauskas

      Technikos Direktorius

      algirdas@mirneca.lt

      Emilis Šiaudinis

      Pirkimų vadybininkas

      emilis@mirneca.lt

      Donatas Motiejūnas

      Projektų vadovas

      donatas@mirneca.lt

      Aurimas Adomėnas

      Pardavimų vadybininkas

      aurimas@mirneca.lt

      Modestas Rudaitis

      Inžinierius Technologas

      modestas@mirneca.lt

      Dovilė Jakučionė

      Verslo administravimo vadovė

      dovilė@mirneca.lt

      Susisiekite su mumis